Tugas Softskill

Nama                          : Yuni Yulianingsih

Kelas                           : 3EB16

NPM                           : 29213597

 

Example for as+adjective+as

  1. She is cry as loud as my baby
  2. Your smile is as sweet as mine
  3. She works as hard as her manager
  4. He is as brilliant as his sister
  5. Tini is as tall as Tina

 

Example for not as+adjective+as

  1. Rangga is not as handsome as my father
  2. Life is not as difficult as you think
  3. Anita is not as smart as Raka
  4. Rima is not young as Debby
  5. Rinaspeak Englishis notas fluently as my English teacher.

 

Example for comparative –er+than, and more+adjective+than

  1. My brother is taller than me, but he is younger, too
    12. A rose is more beautiful than a daisy
    13. The Earth is larger in diameter than the moon
  2. The Pacific Ocean is deeper than the Arctic Ocean
    15. You are more polite than Joey
  3. She isstrongerthan my brother
    17. It is colder today than it was yesterday
  4. 18. He drovefasterthan I did
  5. In order to pass the exam, she must study harderthan ever
  6. Today iscloudierthan yesterday

 

Example for superlative the est, and the+most+adjective

  1. She speaks English themost fluentlyin the office
  2. Of all my assistants, he can write a report themost quickly
  3. 23. They are themost boredpeople I have ever met
  4. He is themost tiredboss I have ever seen
  5. Valentino Rossi is themost famousof all MotoGP riders
  6. He is themost handsomeboy that I have ever seen
  7. She is thehappiestgirl in the house
  8. He is therichestman in this country
  9. Rani is thetallestamong her friends
  10. My Father is the strongest man that I had

 

 

Tinggalkan komentar